Tour Packages http://www.taxihireamritsar.com Tour Packages 17-06-22 en-us http://www.taxihireamritsar.com 3 Days White Water Rafting Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/3-days-white-water-rafting-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Trip to Delhi & Agra http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/short-tripto-delhi-agra.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Short Escape to Sariska Package http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-sariska-package.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Jaisalmer Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Jaipur Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaipur-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Amritsar Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/amritsar-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Himachal Temple Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/himachal-temple-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla Short Escape Package http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-package.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hampta Pass Trek Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Patnitop Tour with Vaishno Devi http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir - E - Kashmir Package http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-package.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.taxihireamritsar.com/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights